Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

I’m only giving five stars because I can’t give ten! This week I purchased my fifth vehicle from Don Lessord at Peake CDJR. When I bought my first car from Don, the dealership was Lessord Chrysler Products. Don didn’t know me from anybody, but right from the start he treated me absolutely tremendously. The deal was completely transparent, no games, no film-flam, like had experienced in other dealerships. Now, after getting my 5th car from him, I’d never consider going anywhere else. I’ve read a few of the reviews listed here and I can only think anyone that left a negative review is likely misinformed, or confused. I’ve never had anything but outstanding prices, communication, service and most importantly, respect from Don and everyone else at the dealership. Thad Peake, who has purchased the dealership from Don and Howard Lessord, appears to be following in line with the outstanding foundation Don and Howard established. The bottom line is, if you go anywhere else to purchase or lease a vehicle, or have it serviced, you won’t be doing as well as if you went to Peake!Thank you Don!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 

This was our second purchase from Peake. A Ram 1 Ton a few years ago & most recently a super sweet Jeep Wrangler from Michael. He was extremely knowledgable on the Wrangler brand, very friendly, & most importantly “worked” for US to get the terms we needed. We have also used their service & parts departments where as always we are treated with respect & the staff always makes us feel welcomed & keeps us updated on the status of our appointment. Overall, Peake has always risen & exceeded our expectations, a job well done!P.S. it’s always a great visit to run into Don Lessord too.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Just bought a Chevy Colorado from Peake and couldn’t be happier with the truck and the experience. Would highly recommend Michael for your sales rep. He was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in moving the process along and wasn’t the least bit pushy. Even gave us a full tour of the place and personally washed the truck before giving me the keys! Other staff was very friendly and efficient. Worth the hour drive from Syracuse!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2019
 

Micheal was a very good salesman. Will be doing further business. Viktoria was very helpful to. Will definitely be going back. Thanks for getting me and my fiancé into a new vechile

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Great dealership, just bought my second vehicle from here. My family has been buying vehicles here for many years. Top notch service department, nothing gets overlooked. If your looking for a new or used vehicle go See Michael.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Great experience at Peake. Michael was great to work with, easy deal and transaction. Michael even picked me up at home to get my new car. Looking forward to a top down summer. See Michael and get yours.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review